Tags


Welcome! I love History! I’ve been studying History since I learned to read. I’m Eleven years old. I’m homeschooled, which is great, because I get to study for hours and hours, which I actually enjoy! History used to be my favorite school subject, but I read and studied so much that the subject no longer needed to be taught in school, and I started Studying in my free time. I competed and got 3rd place at the Regional History Bee in Southern California in 2014 and went to the National History Bee. I also qualified for the regional History Bee in 2015! I also hold the rank of Star and Troop Guide in Boy Scouts, and I’m a Republican. I’m from Poway, California, and I welcome you to my blog, and I hope you enjoy it and learn new and interesting facts that I want to share with you!

