Tags

, , ,


 A day is 24 hours. There are normally 365 days of the year, and in those are holidays, celebrations, and birthdays. A Day can be very special sometimes, and we can remember the important events that happen on it.

An example in April 14th, my Dad’s birthday. April 14th is an anniversary for a few things: The Titanic hitting an Iceberg and the Assassination of Abraham Lincoln (Both topics that I am fascinated with). He also was born in 1968, on Easter Sunday. Wow. A lot happened in just one Day. If that had happened on my birthday, I would probably post about that, too! Not too much ever happened on My Birthday! Isn’t it amazing what can happen in just a Day? A lot of the time, Days can be “average”, but sometimes, they can be historic!

What happened on your Birthday?

